​​ CORE Contact Details

Sue Huckson

CORE Manager

 

+613 9340 3423​

Sue.Huckson@anzics.com.au​

Tatjana Kriveca

Data Analyst


​+613 9340 3457​​​

Tatjana.K​riveca@anzics.com.au

Shaila Chavan

Senior Project Officer -

Data Quality & Education

+613 9340 3434

Shaila.Chavan@anzics.com.au

Emma Fenney

Project Support Officer - CCR​

+613 9340 3435​​​​​​

Emma.Fenney@anzics.com.au​​​

Kerry McClean

Project Officer - Data Quality & Education

+613 9340 3434

Kerry.McClean@anzics.com.au

Tamara Bucci

Project Support Officer

+613 9340 3424

Tamara.Bucci@anzics.com.au

Jostein Saethern

Project Officer - Programming

+613 9340 3425

Jostein.Saethern@anzics.com.au

Jan Alexander

Research Manager - Paediatric Registry

+617 3636 9419

J.Alexander@uq.edu.au

Julieta Woosley

ANZPIC Project Assistant (P/T)

​+617 3636 9700

anzpicr@health.qld.gov.au