​​​Communications & Social Media Working Group​ 

The ANZICS Communications and Social Media Working Group is a sub-committee of the ANZICS Education Committee. The Working Group develops and maintains effective communications strategies for ANZICS and implements effective use of social media. It also ensures the promotion of web based educational opportunities for members. ​​

Committee Membership

Dr Peter Harrigan – (Chair) NSW 
Dr Kirsten Bond – NZ
Dr​ Nurdat Rashid – NSW
Dr Craig Hore – NSW
Dr Tom Rozen – VIC 
Dr Elizabeth Skinner – VIC