​​​​​​​​​For General ANZICS Enquiries

ANZICS
PO Box 164
Carlton South​
VIC AUSTRALIA 3053

anzics@anzics.com.au 

Phone: +61 3 9340 3400
Fax: +61 3 9340 3499

​10 Ievers Terrace
Carlton South
VIC AUSTRALIA 3053​​
​​

 

ANZICS Staff


Gian Sberna
General Manger
03 9340 3402
anzics@anzics.com.au

Brent Kingston 
Executive Assistant
03 9340 3427 
brent.kingston@anzics.com.au

Juliet Luxton 
Administration Assistant & Membership Officer
03 9340 3400
juliet.luxton@anzics.com.au

Joy Najm 
Finance and Admin Support
03 9340 3403
joy.najm@anzics.com.au

Jennifer Holmes
Executive Officer – S&Q
03 9340 3406
jennifer.holmes@anzics.com.au

Sue Huckson 
CORE Manager
03 9340 3423
sue.huckson@anzics.com.au

Tamara Bucci
Project Support Officer
03 9340 3424
tamara.bucci@anzics.com.au

Emma Fenney
Project Support Officer – CCR
03 9340 3435
emma.fenney@anzics.com.au

Sarah Thomson
CORE Administration Assistant
sarah.thomson@anzics.com.au

Shaila Chavan
Senior Project Officer- Data Quality & Education
03 9340 3434
shaila.chavan@anzics.com.au

Jostein Saethern
Project Officer- Programming
03 9340 3425
jostein.saethern@anzics.com.au  

Kerry McClean
Project Officer – Data Quality & Education
03 9340 3434
kerry.mcclean@anzics.com.au

Donna Goldsmith
CTG Executive Officer
03 9340 3455
ctg@anzics.com.au

Simone Rickerby
CTG Executive Assistant
03 9340 3455
ctgadmin@anzics.com.au

Jan Alexander
Research Manager (based in Brisbane)
07 3068 1136
j.alexander@sph.uq.edu.au   

Julieta Woosley
Research Assistant (based in Brisbane)
07 3636 9700
anzpicr@health.qld.gov.au

Don Stewart
Accountant
03 9340 3445
don.stewart@anzics.com.au​

​​

Ph: +613 9340 3434
E-mail: anzics.core@anzics.com.au  

ANZICS Clinical Trials Group
Ph: +61 3 9340 3455
Email: ctgadmin@anzics.com.au