Education Committee

The Committee will be constituted in accordance with ANZICS Regulations and as determined by the Board. The Committee will produce an annual budget for consideration by the Board. The Committee will elect a Chairperson who will be co-opted onto the ANZICS Board. The Committee will give consideration to those resources it requires to achieve its mission; these may include web-based resources and education & teaching expertise for example.

Committee Members
Dr Bronwyn Avard
Dr Bronwyn Avard Vice Chair
Professor Margaret Hay
Professor Margaret Hay Co-Opted Member
Madeline Matthewman
Madeline Matthewman VIC Trainee Representative